Entreprise

Who are we? CLERAL CANADA has spent the last 20 years working hard to provide coast-to-coast services, from Vancouver to Newfoundland, with garages, partners and manufacturers renowned throughout the industry.

Our objective has always been to design and provide highly precise and affordable onboard loader scales. Alongside this primary objective lies another: focusing on simplicity, speed and durability in harsh environments. CLERAL is proud to offer an assortment of onboard loader scales for trucks that meet each one of these objectives.

Here in Canada, we have the advantage of having limitless testing grounds: the great outdoors. Our products are tested in operating conditions reaching –40 °C, and are also operated in forestry and mining. These areas of activity are considered among the harshest out there. Just imagine, loader scales operating in such cold temperatures on trucks carrying loads of over 100 tons. Rest assured that CLERAL onboard loader scales are built to last.

Exclusive distributor

CLERAL CANADA IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED CLERAL DISTRIBUTOR IN CANADA

After-sales service

PARTNER GARAGES AT YOUR SERVICE ACROSS CANADA, FROM VANCOUVER TO NEWFOUNDLAND.

We serve the entire country

Interested in our products?

Contact one of our specialists to meet your needs most effectively in the interest of your business.

Ask for a quote

Entreprise

Qui sommes nous? CLERAL CANADA travaille fort depuis 20 ans afin d’offrir un service partout au CANADA de Vancouver à Terre-Neuve avec des garages, partenaires, et fabricants réputés dans l’industrie.

Depuis le début, l’objectif de CLERAL a été de concevoir et d’offrir des balances embarquées très précises et abordables. L’autre objectif était la simplicité, rapidité et la durabilité dans des environnements agressifs. CLERAL est fière de pouvoir vous offrir une gamme de pesage embarqué pour camion répondant à tous ces objectifs.

Ici au Canada, nous étions choyés car notre laboratoire; c’était notre extérieur. En plus de tester nos produits dans des opérations pouvant atteindre des températures de –40°C ( F); nos systèmes étaient en opération dans le secteur forestier et minier. Ces secteurs d’activités sont jugés comme dans les plus sévères. Imaginez maintenant, des systèmes de pesage embarqués qui travaillent dans ces températures froides sur des camions transportant plus de 100 tonnes. Souvenez-vous, qu’un pesage embarqué CLERAL entre vos mains vous durera.

Distributeur exclusif

CLERAL CANADA est le seul distributeur CLERAL autorisé au Canada

Un service après-vente

Garages partenaires partout au Canada pour vous servir de Vancouver à Terre-Neuve.

Présence sur tout le territoire

Intéressé par nos produits?

Communiquez avec un de nos spécialistes afin de répondre à vos besoins le plus efficacement dans l’intérêt de votre entreprise.

Demandez un devis